Shop
Simple Blessings
1318 S Broad St Commerce, GA 30529
LOCAL: (706) 335-9448
0
Customer Reviews
Simple Blessings
Local Commerce, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have to say everything about this place is awesome and the people are also
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Each time I receive flowers from you, they are absolutely fantastic. I received 2 separate arrangements and they are still being enjoyed!! Even the roses remain fresh looking....you guys are awesome!!!
Hunter's Reply:
Date: Jul 07, 2020, 12:58 pm

We are so happy you have enjoyed our arrangements! Thank you for being a loyal customer!!!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers are beautiful! I highly recommend them for all your floral needs.
Hunter's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 11:15 am

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your arrangement! Have a blessed day!
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was not even close to what I ordered in the flowers or the arrangement. I called to complain, but no one returned my call.
Hunter's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2020, 10:59 am

Hi Donna, We are terribly sorry for not answering your phone calls. We have temporarily changed our hours due to the ongoing pandemic. The order authorized us to use substitutions and we substituted the gerber daisies for lilies. Rest assured, the flowers we substituted were of more value than the gerber daisies. We are extremely limited on our flowers due to almost all of our wholesalers from out of the states closing down. Again, we are so sorry for the mixup! If you have any questions or concerns, you may send us an email at stacey@simpleblessingsga.com. Thanks and have a blessed day!
Date: Apr 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers, delivered with care.
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Highly recommend. Service was prompt courteous and careful. Beautiful bouquet was delivered on time and per instructions. I will use Simple Blessings again. I purchased a Spring mix bouquet which I upgraded and it was huge an gorgeous. You get what you pay for and I feel that I certainly got my monies worth.
Date: Mar 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I went for a spray tan, Stacey is a true professional, will definitely be going back!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Nov 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Fantastic and friendly service! Got my rush order done and delivered on time. And it was beautiful!
Date: Nov 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

I live 1 1/2 hrs away and needed to send flowers. Found you online and was impressed with how quickly the flowers were delivered :)
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great service! Always in a timely manner and beautiful flowers.
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers both times.
Date: Aug 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very cute, colorful candy display in yellow smiley face vase. Great little thoughtful gift!
Date: Jul 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Awesome customer service and terrific product in person. The online photo didn’t do the gift basket justice!
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

The rose arrangement is beautiful. Received it on Wed, still beautiful on Monday.
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Awesome customer service! I ordered an arrangement that morning and was delievered on time! Great business to order from recommend to anyone needing flowers!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers where delivered on time and where beautiful as always
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers are beautiful! Thanks so much for going out of your way to make sure they got delivered!! Very appreciated! Great customer service! Highly recommend this flower shop!
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Simple Blessings is a "one of kind" boutique! Whether your picking up an order, just looking around, or coming in for a tan you're always greeted with warm smiles! Highly recommend.
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Please unsubscribe
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Actually arrangement sent was more beautiful than picture of it on website. Thanks!
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Always super nice and helpful when I go in!! Love Simple Blessings
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

This shop makes you feel like family from the start. The tanning rooms are set up perfectly with air conditioners blowing right in the beds and give you a relaxing tanning experience. They offer sprays tans which DO NOT turn you orange like most places it actually gives you a natural looking tan that lasts. The flower department works to meet the needs for any financial situation which most places of business won't work with you and the monogramming department works quickly to meet the customers needs and they have exceptional staff. I would give this business an overall 10!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Commerce, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Simple Blessings
1318 S Broad St
Commerce, GA. 30529
Local: (706) 335-9448

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at